Skip to content

Our 4-night Bahamian cruise aboard the Disney Wonder!

January 10, 2010

Jen and I just got back from our 4-night cruise to the Bahamas and boy did we have an amazing time! Once again, I am so grateful that we are Disney Vacation Club members so that we can travel and take magical vacations like this. I’m glad Ashley and Wes were able to come with us, too because they had a great time as well. It was fun going as a group and for all of us to experience our first cruise together. 🙂

I want to post a trip report as soon as I can, but I’ve gotta catch up on work and life after being away. In the mean time, I finally got all of our photos uploaded, so be sure to check them out here.

Leave a Reply

